Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692,

E-mail: <u>principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</u>, Website: www.mist.ac.in, Fax: 040-24455003

EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

L.No-3/MIST/EDC/O/2015-16/1





AVA

Date:14.07.2015

### **OFFICE ORDER MIST**

• The following faculty members were nominated for Research & Development Cell for the AY: 2015-16. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	<b>Designation in theCommittee</b>
1	Dr. KSSSN Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Surender Reddy	Secretary	Management Nominee
3	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	Convener
4	Dr.T.Appa Reddy	HOD Civil	coordinator
5	Dr.G.Chakraverti	MECH	Member
6	CH Nagalaxmi	IT	Member
7	Dr. B Sasidhar	CSE	Member
8	Ranganath.N.C	HNS	Member
9	G.Mandeshwar Rao	EEE	Member
10	A.N.Priyanka	MECH	Member
11	G.Sainath Goud	CIVIL	Member
12	K DeepthiReddy	CSE	Member



- 1.Concern Person
- 2.Office Admin

Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692,

E-mail: <a href="mailto:principal.mahaveer@gmail.com">principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</a>, Website: www.mist.ac.in, Fax: 040-24455003



L.No-3/MIST/EDC/O/2016-17/1



Date:21.07.2016

### **OFFICE ORDER MIST**

• The following faculty members were nominated for Research & Development Cell for the AY: 2016-17. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	<b>Designation in theCommittee</b>
1	Dr. KSSSN Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Surender Reddy	Secretary	Management Nominee
3	Dr. Visvesvara Rao	ECE	Convener
4	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	coordinator
5	R.Rajeshwari Goud	MECH	Member
6	Ch. Nagalaxmi	IT	Member
7	M.Naga Surya Lakshmi	CSE	Member
8	G.Sandhya Rani	HNS	Member
9	Dr.Viriyala Kamaraju	EEE	Member
10	B.Sumithra Reddy	ECE	Member
11	K.Sai Pradeep	CIVIL	Member
12	B.Bheem Singh	AERO	Member



- 1.Concern Person
- 2.Office Admin

Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692,

E-mail: <u>principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</u>, Website: www.mist.ac.in, Fax: 040-24455003

EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

L.No-3/MIST/EDC/O/2017-18/1



Date:08.07.2017

### **OFFICE ORDER MIST**

• The following faculty members were nominated for Research & Development Cell for the AY: 2017-18. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	<b>Designation in theCommittee</b>
1	Dr. KSSSN Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Surender Reddy	Secretary	Management Nominee
3	Dr.Suresh	CSE	Convener
4	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	coordinator
5	B.Venteshwar Reddy	MECH	Member
6	Ch. Nagalaxmi	IT	Member
7	M.Naga Surya Lakshmi	CSE	Member
8	Dr.M.Vasantha Lakshmi	HNS	Member
9	Dr.R.V.Amarnath	EEE	Member
10	Dr.K.Kiran Kumar	MBA	Member
11	K.Sai Pradeep	CIVIL	Member
12	D.Karuna Kumari	AERO	Member

PRINCIPAL

- 1.Concern Person
- 2.Office Admin

Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692,

E-mail: <a href="mailto:principal.mahaveer@gmail.com">principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</a>, Website: <a href="mailto:www.mist.ac.in">www.mist.ac.in</a>, Fax: 040-24455003



L.No-3/MIST/EDC/O/2018-19/1





Date:19.06.2018

# **OFFICE ORDER MIST**

• The following faculty members were nominated for Research & Development Cell for the AY: 2018-19. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	<b>Designation in theCommittee</b>
1	Dr. KSSSN Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Surender Reddy	Secretary	Management Nominee
3	R.Prabhakar	ECE	Convener
4	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	coordinator
5	B.Venteshwar Reddy	MECH	Member
6	K.Param Joshi	IT	Member
7	M.Naga Surya Lakshmi	CSE	Member
8	K.Madhava Rao	HNS	Member
9	Dr.R.V.Amarnath	EEE	Member
10	A.Shiva Kumar	CSE	Member
11	K.Sai Pradeep	CIVIL	Member
12	D.Karuna Kumari	AERO	Member

PRINCIPAL

- 1.Concern Person
- 2.Office Admin

Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692,

E-mail: <u>principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</u>, Website: www.mist.ac.in, Fax: 040-24455003



L.No-3/MIST/EDC/O/2019-20/1



Date:23.07.2019

#### **OFFICE ORDER MIST**

• The following faculty members were nominated for Research & Development Cell for the AY: 2019-20. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	<b>Designation in the Committee</b>
1	Dr. KSSSN Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Surender Reddy	Secretary	Management Nominee
3	R.Prabhakar	ECE	Convener
4	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	coordinator
5	B.Venteshwar Reddy	MECH	Member
6	K.Param Joshi	IT	Member
7	K.Giri Babu	CSE	Member
8	K.Madhava Rao	HNS	Member
9	Dr.R.V.Amarnath	EEE	Member
10	Archana KS	MBA	Member
11	K.Sai Pradeep	CIVIL	Member
12	M.Thirupathi	AERO	Member

PRINCIPAL

- 1.Concern Person
- 2.Office Admin

Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692,

E-mail: <u>principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</u>, Website: www.mist.ac.in, Fax: 040-24455003



L.No-3/MIST/EDC/O/2020-21/1





Date:07.06.2020

# **OFFICE ORDER MIST**

• The following faculty members were nominated for Research & Development Cell for the AY: 2020-21. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	<b>Designation in</b>
			theCommittee
1	Dr. KSSSN Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Surender Reddy	Secretary	Management Nominee
3	R.Prabhakar	ECE	Convener
4	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	Director
5	Venkateswara Reddy	HOD-MECH	Member
6	Dr.Nanda Gopal Reddy	HOD-IT	Member
7	Dr.Nakkeeran	HOD-CSE	Member
8	Dr.Prathibha	HOD-HNS	Member
9	Dr.M.Rajendar Reddy	HOD-EEE	Member
10	Dr.M.V.Subba Reddy	HOD-MBA	Member
11	Ch.Swethambaram	HOD-CE	Member
12	Dr.Dinesh	HOD-AERO	Member
13	Dr.Jaspal Kumar	HOD-ECE	Member
14	M.Devaraju	Professor-ECE	Member
15	Dr.M.Sudhakaran	Professor-EEE	Member



Copy to:

1.Concern Person

2.Office Admin

Vysapuri, Bandlaguda Post: Keshavgiri, Hyderabad-500 005, TELANGANA INDIA Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692,

E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com,





EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

L.No-3/MIST/EDC/O/2021-22/1

Date:10.07.2021

#### **OFFICE ORDER MIST**

MAHAVEE

The following faculty members were nominated for Research & Development Cell for the AY: 2021-22. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	<b>Designation in</b>
			theCommittee
1	Dr.B.V.SankEr Ram	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Surender Reddy	Secretary	Management Nominee
3	Dr.B.Karunaiah	ECE	Convener
4	Dr.P.V.VSatyanarayana	EEE	Director
5	Venkateswara Reddy	HOD-MECH	Member
6	Dr.Nanda Gopal Reddy	HOD-IT	Member
7	Dr.Nakkeeran	HOD-CSE	Member
8	Dr.Prathibha	HOD-H& S	Member
9	Dr.M.Rajendar Reddy	HOD-EEE	Member
10	Dr.M.V.Subba Reddy	HOD-MBA	Member
11	Ch.Swethambaram	HOD-CE	Member
12	Dr.Dinesh	HOD-AERO	Member
13	Dr.Jaspal Kumar	HOD-ECE	Member
14	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	Professor	Advisor
15	Dr.M.Sudhakaran	Professor-EEE	Member

**PRINCIPAL** 

- 1. Concern Person
- 2.Office Admin

Vysapuri, Bandlaguda Post:Keshavgiri, Hyderabad-500 005, TELANGANA INDIA Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692,

E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com,
Website: www.mist.ac.in, Fax: 040-24455003



EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

L.No-3/MIST/EDC/O/2022-23/1

Date:01.09.2022

### **OFFICE ORDER MIST**

• The following faculty members were nominated for Research & Development Cell for the AY: 2022-23. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	Designation in the
			Committee
1	Dr.B.V.Sanker Ram	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Surender Reddy	Secretary	Management Nominee
3	Dr.B.Karunaiah	ECE	Director
4	Venkateswara Reddy	HOD-MECH	Member
5	Dr.Nanda Gopal Reddy	HOD-IT	Member
6	Dr.Nakkeeran	HOD-CSE	Member
7	Dr.K.Madhusudhana Reddy	HOD-H&S	Member
8	Dr.M.Rajendar Reddy	HOD-EEE	Member
19	Dr.M.V.Subba Reddy	HOD-MBA	Member
10	Ch.Swethambaram	HOD-CE	Member
11	Dr.Dinesh	HOD-AERO	Member
12	Dr.Jaspal Kumar	HOD-ECE	Member
13	Mrs.B.Pramoda	Professor-MBA	Member
14	Dr.M.Sudhakaran	Professor-EEE	Member
15	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	Professor	Advisor

**PRINCIPAL** 

- 1.Concern Person
- 2.Office Admin